Preferred Vendors

Cakes

Burnt Sugar
Sara Stewart, Owner and Baker
(541) 603-8682
sara@burntsugarbakery.com
www.burntsugarbakery.com

Market of Choice
Robin Schantz-Mulford, Catering Manager (541) 345-9366 robins@marketofchoice.com

Sweet Life Patisserie
755 Monroe St.
Eugene, Oregon
97402
(541) 683-5676 www.sweetlifedesserts.com

Florists

Songs From The Garden
346 7th St.
Springfield, Oregon 97447
(541) 726-3418 consult@songsfromthegarden.com www.songsfromthegarden.com

Flower Market
Contact: Bridgette
45 Division Ave., Suite H
Eugene, Oregon 97404
(541) 688-9003
www.bokays.com

Rhythm and Blooms
Contact: Rachel
(541) 686-4977 rachel@rhyhmandblooms.com www.eugenesfavoriteflorist.com

Chase Flowers
Contact: Tristin Andersen
|(541) 686-0477 www.chaseflowersandgifts.com

Photographers

Glo Photography
1117 N Meridian St
Newberg, OR 97132
Phone 541.326.1453
http://www.glophotography.com

Roman Studios
Richard & Cristina Roman
978 Cabriole Ct.
Eugene, Oregon 97401
(541) 556-0342
Richard@roman-studios.com
www.roman-studios.com

Special Touch Photography
and Video Productions
87904 Oak Hill Dr.
Eugene, Oregon
97402
(541) 915-7211
Contact: Randell or Daryl www.specialtouchphoto.net

LifeSlice Photography
2458 Corral Ct.
Springfield, Oregon
97477
(541) 914-7977
Contact: Mike Nordtvedt
lifeslice@live.com www.lifeslicephotography.com

Bruce Berg Photography
448 D Street
Springfield, Oregon
97477
(541) 726-6119
Contact: Bruce Berg
www.bruceberg.com

Disc Jockey

BMAC Productions
(541) 206-7418 bmacproductionsemail@gmail.com

Caught in the Act
(541) 915-9957
Contact: Jared
www.jaredthedj.com

Bass is Loaded
Rick Whitehead, Owner/Entertainer
(541) 607-0027
rick@bassisloaded.com www.bassisloaded.com

Rentals:
Parties to Go
Jenelle Canfield, Special Event Consultant 1022 Green Acres Rd.
Eugene, Oregon 97408
(541) 485-5587
www.parties-to-go.com

Green Eyed Girl
300 N. Mill St.
Creswell, Oregon 97426
(541) 895-3120 greeneyedgirlpc@gmail.com www.greeneyedgirlevents.com

Salon Services

Lindsay Lewis, Makeup Artist
(805) 904-9732
llewis1@uoregon.edu


For information or to schedule a tour, contact our Catering Sales Manager. By phone at 541-998-2365 ext. 111

 


Shadow Hills Country Club - 92512 River Rd Junction City, OR 97448 - PO Box 41285 Eugene, OR 97404-0326
Main Ph. (541) 998-2365 - Clubhouse (541) 998-2365 - Fax: (541) 998-6779 -
Pro Shop: (541) 998-8441